E-mails de los representantes de los municipios miembros

Barrika
Representantes E-mail
Roberto Muñoz García -
José Vicente García Casado -
Andoni Alkorta Moreno -
José Luis Goitia Gamboa -
Berango
Representantes E-mail
María Isabel Landa Gaubeka alkatea@berango.org
Miren Izaskun Zubiaur Zarraga aminambres@getxo.net 
Aitor Miñambres Amezaga miren.izaskun.zubiaur@bizkaia.net
Nerea Jiménez Fernández njimenezfernandez@gmail.com
Mª Dolores Malo de Molina de la Riva lolitamdm@gmail.com 
Gorliz
Representantes E-mail
Arantza Etxebarria Villabeitia alkatetza@gorliz.net 
Itxaso Martín Etxebarri gizartekintza@gorliz.net 
Asier García Maguregi asier.garcia@gorliz.net 
Luis Manuel Lorenzo Díez luismlorenzo@outlook.es   
Gabriel de la Maza Alonso gabi.delamaza@gorliz.net 
Ainhoa Malexetxebarria Unzetabarrenetxea ainhoa.malaxetxebarria@gorliz.net 
Lemoiz
Representantes E-mail
Unai Andraka Casimiro alkatetza@lemoiz.net 
María Asunción Salazar Zabala asun.salazar@lemoiz.net 
Igotz Zubizarreta Uribarri igotz.zubizarreta@bizkaia.eus 
Matilde Lineo Revuelta matilde.lineo@uribekosta.org 
Plentzia
Representantes E-mail
David Crestelo Domínguez alkatetza@plentzia.eus 
Haizea Agiriano Elosegi haizea.agiriano@plentzia.eus 
Zutoia Azurmendi Gil -
Estibaliz Olabarrieta Landa esti.olabarrieta@plentzia.eus 
Keltse Macías Zarraga -
José Luis Gómez Bellido -
Sopela
Representantes E-mail
>Gontzal Hermosilla Ramos -
Leire Basauri Castellanos -
Naiara Ibarzabal Arrasate -
Emilio Ramos -
Belén Urbieta Pérez -
Fco. Javier Inchaurza -
Guillermo Vío Domínguez -
Iratxe Moreno Fernández -
Jone Aurrekoetxea Yanguas -
Juan Sánchez Conde -
Mikel Tapia Trigueros -
Jon Andoni Gerediaga Bilbao jon.gerediaga@sopela.eus
María Teresa Fernández García -
Urduliz
Representantes E-mail
Javier Bilbao Lopategi alkatetza@urduliz.eus 
José Ignacio Olea Llona joseignacio.olea@urduliz.eus 
María Carmen Careaga Jorajuria kultura@urduliz.eus
Alazne Bilbao Olea alazne.bilbao@urduliz.eus